Loving my Dolce Gusto Piccolo

Am loving my Dolce Gusto Piccolo that Ivan got me for Valentine’s Day this year 🙂

Get to drink nice coffee at home whenever I want and enjoy my cuppa.

My favourite flavours so far are Latte Machiato, Cafe Au Lait and Green Tea Latte.

I mostly drink only during weekends, where I have time to sit down and slowly enjoy my coffee. It’s not economically to make a cup daily as it is pretty expensive so I still take my instant coffee – International Roast on weekdays. Wanna reserve this coffee as a weekend treat too, so dun want to spoil it and make it ordinary by drinking it everyday.

20130528-171755.jpg        20130528-171815.jpg

Leave a Reply

