So blessed by my new ministry

Am really blessed by my new ministry.

Last week, I edited another sermon. This time round, the process was not as smooth. For some reason, I encountered some difficulties that I was unable to resolve on my own and had to get help. Managed to get it done finally, after working at it for 2 nights and making a call to Dennis who had conducted the training for me.

Throughout the whole process, I just felt so blessed even though it did take up a lot of time and effort this week.

1) Really encouraged and moved by the sermon which I edited which was preached by Pastor Lip. Felt moved by this particular sharing at several points while listening.

2) Feel so much like I have found the joy of serving again.

3) It is an unseen, behind the scenes ministry – so in a sense feel like it is really unto the Lord.

4) Enjoy the new challenges

20130528-171413.jpg

Leave a Reply

