Yummy Waffles

I am not particularly interested in waffles ….. but these are really good!

Shane and Anne brought Lee Lee and me to D’zerts Cafe near Simpang Bedok to try them after Saturday Service. As it is more of a dessert place, so we had dinner first at Big Eater restaurant (just next to it) which sells zi char and is pretty good too.

It was light and slightly crispy. And I love the salted caramel sauce. I never really liked waffles but I love this waffle!! Worth every single calorie!!

It was a relaxed night for me too, even though Ivan was not around, thanks to Shane and Anne who helped to feed Daniel and entertain him!

Address:

D’zerts Cafe

30 Jalan Pari Burong, 488696

20131029-133642.jpg

Leave a Reply

