My first Corelle dinnerware set

It has all along been my dream to own a set of Corelle. This is especially so after my parents got their own set after moving to their new place 2 years back. Back then, they bought a set. The design was warm pansy which also happens to be my favourite design! Finally decided to make my dream come true by purchasing a set at the Robinson’s Private sale this month! I am now a happy gal owning my own Corelle dinnerware set! Got it at a good price at the sale 🙂 Spent ages deciding on what design to get and finally decided on the Frost design. Happy!

20131217-170418.jpg

Leave a Reply

