My favourite Christmas present this year

My favourite Christmas present for this year is an unexpected gift from a colleague. Was pleasantly surprise as I wasn’t expecting a gift from her. At first glance when I unwrapped the present, it was a lovely ornamental cross. I do not usually like ornamental gifts as I do not have much space to display them. However, the verse on this cross spoke to me so much and encouraged me much. Am tremendously blessed by this gift.

20131228-092213.jpg

Leave a Reply

