My sister is engaged

8 May 2014

Am happy to bits! Yesterday, my sister’s boyfriend, Zixuan, proposed to her. It was a sweet and touching proposal….but the details are not for me to share over here unfortunately!

Nonetheless, I am so happy for my sister, that she has indeed found someone to love and take care of her. It is indeed an answered prayer and once again a testimony of God’s faithfulness and provision. He is our heavenly Father and every good gift is from Him. I am amazed every time I hear of a love story written by Him.

Looking forward to their big day and their journey together as a couple.

20140604-170708-61628772.jpg

Leave a Reply

